de Montréal

des marins

La Maison

HousE Of




General Manager – Carolyn Osborne 

Club Assistant/Drivers – Cindy Fairhurst, Jude Fernando,

Marina Kargalskaia, Mei Mendoza  
Club Assistant – Anna Tanzini 
Ministry to Seafarers Chaplains and Staff – Michelle
DePooter, David Rozeboom, Patricia Sarazen (administrator)

Apostleship of the Sea Chaplain – Fr. Andrew Thavarajasingam


Our volunteer board includes high-ranking professionals from within the maritime community, many of whose forefathers (and mothers) had links with the earlier seamen’s clubs:

President - Robert Zeagman, President, Seagulf Marine Industries Inc. 

1st Vice-President Suzanne Bleau-Myrand, Directrice, Marketing, Fednav Ltd.

2nd Vice- President - Tony Boemi, Vice President, Growth & Development, Port of Montreal

Treasurer -  Mario Minotti, Director, Finance & Administration, Shipping Federation of Canada Inc.

Secretary - John S. Gareau,  President, Seamont Brokerage & Transport Ltd. 

Immediate Past President, Ex-Officio – Mario Minotti, Director, Finance & Administration, Shipping Federation of Canada Inc.

P. Jeremy Bolger, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Domenic Bravi, Senior Vice President & Treasurer, Montship Inc.

Michael H. Broad, President, Shipping Federation of Canada Inc.

Alan Espey, President, Hunt Refrigeration (Canada) Inc.

Michael Fratianni, CEO, Montreal Gateway Terminals Partnership

Christopher J. Gillespie, President, Gillespie-Munro Inc.

Joyce Hammock, Publisher & Editor, Great White Publications Inc.

Ross A. Kennedy, President, Robert Reford

Tim D. McBoyle, Director, Schenker of Canada Ltd.

Robert Tiseo, Vice President Operations/Planning/Legal, MSC (Canada) Inc.

Josh VanderVeen, Senior Propulsion Engineer, Air Canada & Ministry to Seafarers Representative

If you wish to communicate with a board member, please contact Mariners` House.